Shoes

Hey everyone, this is my new blog.

Wasn’t that the most cliche start to a blog that you can think about?!?

I sincerely apologize for that. I hate being just like everyone else. That’s why I wear flip flops to school. I mean, WHO DOES THAT?!? Nobody. It’s all about “Oh, Vans are SOO bomb” or “Converse is hands down the best shoe ever created” and I’m all like, “Yup, I agree,” while wearing my sandals.

If you enjoyed that little rant, then you’re in the right place. I love to rant about stuff. What kind of stuff? Well, just about anything, really. If you have any topics that you would want me to rant about, just let me know the topic in Β the comments below. Check my about page for more info.

And here ends blog one πŸ™‚

5 comments

  1. If it makes you feel any better, I wear flip flops to Uni all the time and I’m doing engineering πŸ™‚
    Who cares what someone else thinks, stay comfortable buddy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

